How to delete context(s)
Delete Search context(s)
From the MSIExplorer window:
Delete User context(s)
From the MSIExplorer window,
If the context to delete was a parent context (i.e. this context has child context(s)), these child contexts will then become root contexts.
Known Bug : when deleting a context, a save is automatically done on the MS Identification database
If a user context is a child, a message box will be displayed and context will not be deleted